how i cross the other side if the bloody deck chairs block the way

swim across lah tupid lau ren
if i wanna walk leh
how how how
anyway, i still dont understand harlem shake
its not as defined as horse dance
one person must wear something over the head
the rest must look bored or doing their own thing
then the music come (must use that standard music)
the person start moving, then everybardie just join in shake anyhow
ideally it shd be 30 seconds
Originally posted by FireIce:
yes, me, my neighbour, my sec sch classmate, the next door classmate, the school cleaner's daughter, her cousin, his sister's boyfren, his colleague, their pet hamster
even my papa who is in heaven
Originally posted by FireIce:one person must wear something over the head
the rest must look bored or doing their own thing
then the music come (must use that standard music)
the person start moving, then everybardie just join in shake anyhow
ideally it shd be 30 seconds
sounds stupiak alrite
the swimming pool looks nice
è¿™ä½�å�Œéž‹ï¼Œä½ 哪一ä½�å‘€?
i shall go daiso tml and buy coffee from FP
then go have my veg beehoon
ok no see no disperse
zhou chongqing gonna jump ship from 933 to 972
even though i no listen to laylio....................
chow ah qua leaving 933. recentl years a number left 933 liao
and that feng hui shi is a snob. met her in workplace many times ............ yucks .............
i rarely listen to laylio nowadays
coz lazy to download app for it
me still prefer the old laylio not the internet streaming one
oni when in cab then listen to laylio
or when in the ubin shuttle sampan...... i think the unker is 958 fan
u ubin resident no special yacht meh
i got BMW loh
bus, mrt, walk
tt day i ate a mcd pineapple pie.......1 for $1
i think now is smaller leh.......... the width.........
i rber last time cannot fit horizontally in my mouth one....... but now can.........
kiu zui loh.........
like pringles......... ![]()
gute morgen!
bonjour~~~~~~
test
for TOTO, which system cost $960.00?
time to cook lunch.
home with 2 jars of homemade hummus ![]()
i got a million dollar toto ticket in my hand