i work in my org, worse, some "frens" trigger happy email me ask me help her fren's fren's fren's son/dotter fr overseas coming for exchange
alemak smack forehead sia go thru proper channel lah they hv one whole dept there
i work in the org doesn't mean i bao mountain bao sea u noe
some more tt time i myself was overseas
then "fren" not happy this yr no call me go her house play ban luck liao
just nice leh
she dunno every yr i is force myself to go nia
wat a 解脱
funny ppl think i must éš�ä¼ éš�到
sowwi man
哗好看�
vegan version of fish ball noodles
me like vegetarian ham and char siew
maybe getting some for dinner tml
my boss give me toto number in red packet
big boss give me $$
if i win toto, $1 million i heard, then i will everyday still go work but snigger to myself
traditionally my boss also give us fortune cookies for CNY
opening first cookie
*You're putting on weight, time to exercise!"
knnpccb!
opening second cookie
"A rising blue chip share in the stock market brings you good fortune"
my boss is only back on wednesday...so we'll see what's in the red packet then
i got shopping and movie vouchers woots
which shopping outlet?
i am on orange and pineapple tarts diet
dont visit the simi smith fish and chips shop in boat quay
i feel queasy after eating their fish and chips
i tasted better from kopitiam to manhattan
why u wanna noe
i on salad diet for dinners
but nxt two nights i will hv soup
230 calories soup from soup spoon dont count!
clark key de fremantle de fish nice
orchard central de covelli de fish oso nice
(but not fish & chips)
i got quack quack soup and moo moo soup
shd be okay
walau
reader digest goes bust
bust, not busty, which fifi is not, but noopig is
no carbo, shd be okay
damn sleepy~
on my way to taxi stand (yes i broke my taxi ban)
i saw couple hugging and the woman was crying was loudly
i think something happened....like boss fire her
no more reader's digest?!
so no one will be sending my Dad sweepstakes liao!!?
who really win RD sweepstakes?
who??
must be becos too many ppl won the sweepstakes
everyone chosen to be the lucky one!
yes, me, my neighbour, my sec sch classmate, the next door classmate, the school cleaner's daughter, her cousin, his sister's boyfren, his colleague, their pet hamster