wah i oso knoe
bck fr mkt
bought flowers
i got nice crystal vase put special flowers for my dad
yest overeat today no brekkie
hving kopi woots
wat shall i do today so it'll not be a zoh boh day
shall do some �财101
later surf uob kay hian
cum-gong.
kua tio gui~
yest u no � your qiangxu
the mozzino v irritating 1
ask u to book your deal
but NEVER reply to confirm 1
tot u no like tt place
y u buy agn
got time i chase the whole drama from beginning lah
in front i missed some parts.....
then sometimes got watch sometimes no watch.........
but 108 ep leh ...........
i gian tio their oysters
actually the oysters are nice
but the place
a bit irritating
gib 1 last chance
fifi
nxt wednesday last epi ler
gib me link where i can catch early part de episodes hor
as in coming wed
means 3 more epi left nia
morning all pigs
king pig is si laupig
fifi go out for s3x oredi?
i am going out for s3x soon
to do fitting for my suit
me and my aussie friend have diff definition of tux
my impression is that tux have shiny and peaked lapels
his impression is tux has no vent and one button
i shall see if it fit me today
tux cannot go hi tea
u getting married??
vent??
for ventilation?
so much shopping in jurong this year
my fitness first finally have a branch also
woohoo
me go to fatness first
lol thats what my other team who sign up for gym says
they spend more time eating and in office than in gym
until they say this is True Fatness
i wanna make prata
but pan is missing
i wonder can use happycall or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi go out for s3x oredi?
me in the room liao
waiting for u to come
btw, got wifi
that was good
*zip up pants*
gamsahamnida ![]()
collect 10 chops can redeem one fwee k?
fipon good deal ![]()

WARNING -- M18 content
is this why low birth rate?
Home sweet home. Recieved 7 angpows, and a notice to file income tax.![]()