trying to nap but not bery successful
i shall continue shopping
Originally posted by FireIce:
WARNING -- M18 content
is this why low birth rate?
bo siah bo sng siao.
No sound no count.![]()
so kpkb oredi still bo sia meh...................
sia is during the process, not after.![]()
no plug in power adapter of cos no sound lah
me go pao kopi.
this is love

i wanna alter pants
me mom say i short
i say she no give birth to me with longer legs
so whose fault
katek ayam
all go make tuxedo no need to come home oredi issit? bbq
the pdf ad sibeh irritating, si marnee face jason
i am home
spent afternoon fitting for a suit
meet xdd for shopping around orchard
bought hush puppies undies and uniglo berms
then go with xdd friends chase around island
then watch journey to the west
i am enlightened
amituofo
Me received a very beautiful gift today.
gamsahamnida
i oso wanna catch 西游
must watch
whole cinema laughed all the way
but best part is at the end when buddha fight sun wu kong
dun give spoilers leh.
spoiler alert
fifi is a biatch
there is a new xdd in my bank
and he lives opposite me
everybardie noes tt liao
btw, bitch is a bery sensitive word. hor.
y sensitive
what happened
why i always feel i last to know anything
*performs harlem shake*
bery long no go ECP to chill liao
after no more marina cove
sadded
i know big splash there got some places.........
harlem shake cannot do alone.
i also dont go ler
ECP is sad without marina cove
last time chingu still got bring me go lagoon eat wanton mee
so what do i do with the xdd?