ha
I heard gossip that he supports SDA.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:I heard gossip that he supports SDA.
what? didn't he vote for pap last election? ![]()
so please tell me the info asap!!!he is only working on saturdays and i need to find out more in order to talk!!!
Originally posted by Summer hill:what? didn't he vote for pap last election?
he told me he has change of mind
PAP isnt good as it used to be
ha
He enjoys sex more than maths.
he need to sell many many iphone and note 2 bcos we need to send our kid to montesorry de childcare.
u can ask ur fwens to buy from him?
thanks hor.
my hubby cannot vote lah
not 21 yet. ![]()
fifi, i thot our son is pri 6 going IP programme u pua cb
�应 govt policy
more baby bonus u know
ppl is ask u multi baby not multi hubby lah
can lah, im pro 三妻四妾 one
since ours oredi IP, this one i wanna groom to go IB.
hard day at work selling handphones today.
辛苦了,æ�令
anyway, i left the milk powder on the kitchen top.
ha
If you buy something, you're technically a customer, no need pretend.
ha
You buy it, you paid for it, you're a customer.
buy lah buy lah
hubby need hit sales target
we need gu ni hun leh
ha
It's not nice to share people's pictures without their consent.
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:ok since so many people are claiming to know him,what is his info then???Eg name, marital status,age,school,hobbies etc
@ditzy the shotgun marriage thing??can tell me more?rumor also can..i think shotgun marriage is so interesting.what's his wife 's age?
Ok ok I'll sum it up for you:
Gabriel Han, married, 20 years old, Xinmin Secondary.
If I'm not wrong he went to Republic Poly after his O Levels, but he dropped out thanks to that shotgun marriage. His wife was a classmate at that poly, so she should also be around 20 now.
Hobbies? Last I heard he likes Skyrim. But I think he's into Starcraft II now - he was talking a lot about the upcoming Heart of the Swarm expansion.
Welcome to the internet~ ![]()