ya ya. hubby and me likes starcraft a lot.
he secretly calls me kerrigan.
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok ok I'll sum it up for you:
Gabriel Han, married, 20 years old, Xinmin Secondary.
If I'm not wrong he went to Republic Poly after his O Levels, but he dropped out thanks to that shotgun marriage. His wife was a classmate at that poly, so she should also be around 20 now.
Hobbies? Last I heard he likes Skyrim. But I think he's into Starcraft II now - he was talking a lot about the upcoming Heart of the Swarm expansion.
You miss hobby such as karaoke and political affliation to SDA
Originally posted by laurence82:You miss hobby such as karaoke and political affliation to SDA
I remember he said that he needs to spend more time selling handphones. No more time or money for KBox already.
Not sure about his affiliation to SDA, though. Doesn't matter - he's still too young to vote, and the earliest that he can do that will be in GE 2016.
wtf sia
yah next election we can vote.
we are moving to marine parade
who are the MPs there ah? are they good?
the flat 2nd appointment confirmed at next fri liao.
The marriage part is wrong.He's not married lol.Cos the last time I checked,he has no ring on his finger.
and i saw him hitting on the girl in the shop next to his.which means,HE'S NOT MARRIED.
neber wear bcos everyday need to touch handphones, scared scratch loh
i go prepare the durian shells!
but who gets married at 20 lol.i thought he is still in school,cos he only work on satsurdays??then what does he do on mon to fri?sleep?
i share intimate moments with my wife.
mon - fri
Originally posted by ditzy:He enjoys sex more than maths.
HA
mon to fri he got another job (mai tell u, later u go stalk oso....)
no choice lah
now gu ni hun so asspensive
and our son need to go monteshorryshorry pre-school
so next time he can go IB
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:The marriage part is wrong.He's not married lol.Cos the last time I checked,he has no ring on his finger.
and i saw him hitting on the girl in the shop next to his.which means,HE'S NOT MARRIED.
Simple. He's a player. You don't know what that is, refer to Michael Palmer.
And I personally know of other people who shotgunned at 18. Not just him.
And working on Saturdays? Not impossible. He holds a full-time job on weekdays; that handphone shop is his part-time job to make more money.
so what's the wife's name/fb?
The thing is the wife also don't use facebook. Told you not everyone use facebook.
Originally posted by fudgester:Simple. He's a player. You don't know what that is, refer to Michael Palmer.
And I personally know of other people who shotgunned at 18. Not just him.
And working on Saturdays? Not impossible. He holds a full-time job on weekdays; that handphone shop is his part-time job to make more money.
why did he shotgun?
hi im Mrs Buita Han.
no fb sorrie. i dont spend a lot of time online.
got to take care of son. no maid. cant afford yet yah.... so......^_^
nowadays people
no proper name like maggie laurence margaret
all kervin, zon, buita
knn young people nowadays
so is he buita or gabriel
or gabriel bueytahan
Originally posted by FireIce:mon to fri he got another job (mai tell u, later u go stalk oso....)
no choice lah
now gu ni hun so asspensive
and our son need to go monteshorryshorry pre-school
so next time he can go IB
where's the other job?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah next election we can vote. we are moving to marine parade who are the MPs there ah? are they good?
TIN PEI LING
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:why did he shotgun?
People already told you.... the girl got pregnant while they were still in poly.
Their parents didn't let them abort, so they carried it to term and married soon after.
They couldn't put up with the stresses of marriage and parenthood with their studies, so they both dropped out.
why did he shotgun?
why did i buy shampoo to wash my hair???
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:The marriage part is wrong.He's not married lol.Cos the last time I checked,he has no ring on his finger.
hahahaha, maybe he shotgun marriage, not happy with wife, trying to find another find to hit on and divorce with his current wife.
not wearing wedding ring is already a sign of unhappy marriage