drop ur iphone. stomp on it 5 times.
pick it up
excuse me, my iphone pai liao. i would like to buy a new one. thank u.
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok ok I'll sum it up for you:
Gabriel Han, married, 20 years old, Xinmin Secondary.
If I'm not wrong he went to Republic Poly after his O Levels, but he dropped out thanks to that shotgun marriage. His wife was a classmate at that poly, so she should also be around 20 now.
Hobbies? Last I heard he likes Skyrim. But I think he's into Starcraft II now - he was talking a lot about the upcoming Heart of the Swarm expansion.
other hobbies?
eg :playing a sport/music whatever?lol
Originally posted by FireIce:drop ur iphone. stomp on it 5 times.
pick it up
excuse me, my iphone pai liao. i would like to buy a new one. thank u.
nah,i'm just gonna take out the battery and ask why the phone can't work
me hubby dun entertain stupid ppl.
Originally posted by FireIce:me hubby dun entertain stupid ppl.
at least i'm not a cougar
:)))))
noonas more �香
ha
What do you know? If you already talked to him, this thread would'nt exist.
Ya, she talked to me already.
I told her to play around with those who make fun of her.
the problem is ,i have no pick up lines=no chance to talk
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:the problem is ,i have no pick up lines=no chance to talk
Already told you that he's married.....
Don't you even think about hitting on him.
see no touch
Originally posted by fudgester:Already told you that he's married.....
Don't you even think about hitting on him.
no evidence=your argument is invalid!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:see no touch
hear?
smell?
taste?
See no touch
touch no see...
see and touch must kneel liew lian?
or face ban from sgforums
打入�八层地狱,永�超生
xdd de younger bro also called gabriel but diff surname

Originally posted by FireIce:see no touch
its not a museum
You want pick up lines, I no no, but you want pick up, any time can take my cab, don't worry go by meter with all existing surcharges.
Guarantee pick up from 12 midnight to 6 am, advance booking fee can discount a bit oso.
For Mr and Mrs Han, deffo got discount one, no need to ask, auto.
Originally posted by lovepoptarts:its not a museum
He's free for all till he ties the knot.