i know so many ppl married but no wear wearing ring de leh
humble lah
no need to showing off cartier everyday
a lot of my colleagues dun wear for practical purpose
and its not necessary they have unhappy marriage
someone secretly wish me and hubby unhappy so he can 横刀夺爱
门儿都没有����������
Originally posted by fudgester:Simple. He's a player. You don't know what that is, refer to Michael Palmer.
And I personally know of other people who shotgunned at 18. Not just him.
And working on Saturdays? Not impossible. He holds a full-time job on weekdays; that handphone shop is his part-time job to make more money.
ha
so hamsum of cos lah
but he oni got eyes for me loh
he say one, during balentine day 3 yrs ago ![]()
ok.photo???
whats the date of birth?
tell u is 引狼入室 rite.
u think my hubby de wife tupid ah
tomorrow i go stalk gabriel han the xdd
he's probably not there on sunday.
and we have to pretend to be avid fans of iphones /galaxy etc
lau ren wanna indent how many iphones and S3s?
1 iphone5, 1 S3, and hi tea with xdd
I thought of a pick up line:
"Crap there's something wrong with my phone. It does not have your number"
lolololololo
i tell hubby gib u good price k
ur hubby bed her how?
Originally posted by laurence82:a lot of my colleagues dun wear for practical purpose
and its not necessary they have unhappy marriage
I don't wear mine at times where there is a high chance of damage/theft/loss.
Examples include long distance runs, heavy duty physical work, and in-camp training.
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow i go stalk gabriel han the xdd
who's xdd?
anyway let's think of some pick up lines.
Originally posted by laurence82:ur hubby bed her how?
hubby kneel durian shells
her head meet the durian shells, 500 times over.
Originally posted by FireIce:hubby kneel durian shells
her head meet the durian shells, 500 times over.
ADVICE ME ON THE PICK UP LINES????
can't use yahooanswers cos that's what american girls use to pick up american guys and doesn't work in asia lol
choy~!
im perfectly healthy k
so i can the goodies during CNY
Originally posted by fudgester:People already told you.... the girl got pregnant while they were still in poly.
Their parents didn't let them abort, so they carried it to term and married soon after.
They couldn't put up with the stresses of marriage and parenthood with their studies, so they both dropped out.
really? most guys would move somewhere else (never to be seen again).
at least that's what me and my friends would do if we were guys and got someone knocked up
ha