Basically theres this kid maybe 2 or 3 yrs older than me, wanna get her num but dun know wats the appropriate way or how not to be rude when getting it. Any suggestions? :) i got an idea which idk if it will work. I'll bring a fren or smth to the gals shop(usually she works alone) and me n fren chat then got impt call coming so wan check if my phone working n fren no bring. So go borrow from babe n make phone call to my num. lidat i will have her num n she have mine too. So if she wanna make first move she will know wat num to text/call to. Is this idea good or offensive to the babe?
childish trick leh tt one.
Offer suggestion leh.. Today valentine day must faster -.-
i just realised, u said kid. and she is 2-3 yrs older than u
so u are................................????? ![]()
27 turnin 18. She early 20s i think.
I read...
If kid and still older then u by 2-3 years then ... ... ...
On the side note, does that person happen to work in a mobile phone shop as well? ![]()
Originally posted by Obsy:27 turnin 18. She early 20s i think.
now this is weird.............
Originally posted by FireIce:now this is weird.............
nthing wrong with his sentence... he meant 27 feb he will turn 18... not from 27 years old become 18 ![]()
But if TS got lobang from 27 years old become 18, then must sic riao ![]()
Lol sorry 17 turning 18 i mean, typo. Iphone key so small sheesh. Anw she work in ice cream parlour its called BLIC i think.
she told me she no like iphone users.
Originally posted by FireIce:she told me she no like iphone users.
Huh what who?? Wapiang this 5 min per post thing irritating sia
wait till u level up... then no more 5 min per post...
Adui why this one go chit chat.. Go back aunt agony leh @_@ rly in agony, valentine day wan over liao aaaaa
and one more, for her.
Lol i dun mind. But bo visa/credit card/ bank leh. Only got cherry credit wan? Wa jialat no one helping liao other than u two :<
cfm kid.
Dragon Nest eh...?
Go buy a Valentine set for her then ![]()
Not game la @-@ so not sincere lol. Anw i still havent got her number man.. Only know her workplace n home so far. I dun even know her name balls.
she got bf liao
Haiyo.
Just go up to her and say, hey chiobu, can I have your number.
I'm not kidding!
Lol fireice she doesn't have la ~.~ sbs I tried that before I tio call freak n weirdo Mai sabo lol
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Haiyo.
Just go up to her and say, hey chiobu, can I have your number.
I'm not kidding!
u really think the chiobu portion will work? ![]()
u wan my number is it?
at least sound sincere.
not "oei, chio eh, �以�朋��?" >shove hp in her face<
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u really think the chiobu portion will work?
I always felt that asking at forums is one of the worst ways of getting serious answers unfortunately.![]()