Lol cannot straightforward la she shy shy leh. Haha ghost gimme ur number if u wan lol ;) and I sincere leh I been observing her routine since 2 yr ago lol this not stalking this is taking effort eh
Originally posted by Obsy:Lol fireice she doesn't have la ~.~ sbs I tried that before I tio call freak n weirdo Mai sabo lol
AHAHAHAHAHAHA
Point taken and proven.![]()
No la...make small talk and the rest is based on your feel liao.
On the brighter side, making mistakes like these is how we all learn.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I always felt that asking at forums is one of the worst ways of getting serious answers unfortunately.
oh hokay... I missed ur point earlier on...
nvm point taken...
TS can try "Eh Chiobu, ai ka wa seh kia mai?"
Lol alright. Thanks everybody for all ur tips :D
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh hokay... I missed ur point earlier on...
nvm point taken...
TS can try "Eh Chiobu, ai ka wa seh kia mai?"
Ay....why not make it more eloquent.
Eh, ai sio gan mai?
Originally posted by Obsy:Lol cannot straightforward la she shy shy leh. Haha ghost gimme ur number if u wan lol ;) and I sincere leh I been observing her routine since 2 yr ago lol this not stalking this is taking effort eh
2 yrs is too long already la aiyo.
If you cant muster the courage, look for someone else that at least gives you reason and confidence to say it out in the face...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Ay....why not make it more eloquent.
Eh, ai sio gan mai?
u so crude sia ![]()
Eh ps this one not related. How u see when sch start ah? I google all the rubbish. I only know somewhat in april
What sch??
BMTC?
MIT?
NYJC?
DQPS??
Replubic poly
go to RP
wait for chiobu walk out
ask for number
call her and ask
eh, you know when holiday? i only know somewhere in april.
btw, ai sio gan mai?
Lol
Originally posted by SBS2601D:go to RP
wait for chiobu walk out
ask for number
call her and ask
eh, you know when holiday? i only know somewhere in april.
btw, ai sio gan mai?
why u so crude ![]()
cant u sound more artistic??? ![]()
Wa sibei boring sia. Dk wat to do
Just ask lor.
Girls like guy with confidence leh.
she told me she does nt like trolls.