I lvl 30 0.o
Difficult to play leh
Why so many people playing this game ?
Why? ![]()
no clue...i'm not.
ok/![]()
so many ppl playing this. why ah? even those friends of mine who used to think playing games is a waste of time are hooked onto candy crush. why ah?
when u play it u will know.
Originally posted by FireIce:when u play it u will know.
simi lvl ?
Now stuck at lvl 184.. haizzz... :(
Originally posted by FireIce:when u play it u will know.
Damn afraid to start. ![]()
yes u shdn't
u will be more stressed
Then drink more syrup. ![]()
I am looking at the app now.
To download or not to download? ![]()
u will regret it
play 4pics1word lah
Originally posted by FireIce:u will regret it
play 4pics1word lah
I got stuck at 327 with not enough coins. ![]()
Still got reports to do.
How?
Tell me how? ![]()
just now me playing in the train
lady beside me oso playing
lady opposite me oso playing
ok. ![]()
I'm level 300 something on Facebook, mobile one limits at 245. Since I cannot get on Facebook frequent. I just replay all the levels on mobile till 3 stars.
Can help me unlock level...my FB friends bastard bo hiew me dun unlock -_-
No, cannot, you pay 3 FB credits unlock. That's about 50 singapore cents.
Completed last level of candy crush level 335 last night.
Play candy crush damn stressed. ![]()