Originally posted by charlize:Play candy crush damn stressed.
so much so that you need to see a psychiatrist or therapist? ![]()
dun chalk up 4k bill k
I am replaying the early levels, either trying to get 3 stars or beat someone's score.
i oni play when commuting.
Candy crush on facebook updated already, level 336 onwards released. Gonna get busy again.
é—关修炼
i'm stucked at level 56.
wait till u get to 65 ![]()
i find 56 ridiculous.
it is difficult enough having to get 4 of a kind and 5 of a kind to generate the striped candy with vertical lines and the moving ball respectively to open up the chocolate squares. and one has to do it fast enough or the squares will revert back to chocolate. and on top of that has to complete the game within a specific number of moves.
i also struck at those lvl too
sometimes u need to use cheat to play too
i doubt cheats can help.
its not like 4 pics 1 word where you are given the answer.
cheat can help by freezing the moves
but i knw use too much cheat also kinda boring
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cheat can help by freezing the moves
but i knw use too much cheat also kinda boring
i would rather use cheats then die of frustration.
4pics 1 word is awesome!!
by the way, why must people insist on turning the volume so loud when playing candy crush or diamond dash? seriously, i hear that darn bling bling sound everywhere i go! enough already..
current game I'm playing would be coin dozer..
so far no such effect leh..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wait till u get to 65
65 147 247 275 285
inbetween still got tough ones .. but these lvls good luck ![]()
i have uninstalled candy crush.
its bad for my health.
now try icomania ![]()
iamnottherapist
I like the way how people play candy crush in the MRT while being sequeezed to the peak... Opening their hand wide apart to conserve some gaming space to complete a level of "deliciousness"...
Is that like a latest gaming style? seems legit tho
thanks to candy crush, my bill increased due to my wife incensive playing...
thank ur wife lah