haha.. i thanked her. she thank me back for paying for her next level upgrade.
DO NOT PLAY CANDY CRUSH:
the game is featured in PSY gentleman MV oso
pocket pocket safe
Originally posted by nick34:spent 4300 yet hearsay like still low lvl ...
me spent $0 till lvl 200++++++++++
easy game that need pure luck
how u get pass level 35 then where u gotta pay in order to get to lv 36?
Originally posted by kengkia:how u get pass level 35 then where u gotta pay in order to get to lv 36?
i pay to go next lvl bcos me no fb
ok lah, cheap cheap S$1.28
can play for a couple of weeks before having to pay again to advance

i've never played candy crush, whats so great about it?
free?
now can play quests to advance.
ä¸�知ä¸�觉。。。 æ‰“ç ´äº†300。。。
addictive game, but good time killer on long mrt rides
dun 4get to alight
When can reach max level ...
No. ![]()
finally cleared leve 56 after dont know how many tries.
frankly, i dont even know how i managed to. if i have to play that level again i am sure it will take me dont know how many tries again.
now stucked at 63 after dont know how many tries.
haha..
haben 65?????????
so slow.
Originally posted by FireIce:haben 65?????????
so slow.
now at 65.
i still think 56 is more difficult.
at least this level the jelly are all in the same grid.
i finally cleared 65. now waiting for 3 tickets from my friends.
Originally posted by FireIce:wow u got frens!
you love being sarcastic right?
yes. ![]()