Originally posted by Clivebenss:
Clive, Char, Milo are all females..... right ?
An innocent thread can go and think about other things.
It is quite normal as
most forummers (including me) love to ......
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Just Do It: Why got warm ice cream?
It is all your fault....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i was being curious, never expected such replies
What answer do u expect ?
Can u elaborate ?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:lastly, i am not a girl
pls answer the previous question....
furthermore, whether u are a boy or a girl or both.....
I am not interested....
milo ice cream, a burning passion.
i was thinking; maybe i am a suay gu, never heard got warm ice cream b4, so i ask lor
Actually...
the meaning is the same as what you "expect"....
but cannot post here mah...
sure kena banned....
Originally posted by Summer hill:hiaz no wonder not much girls come to this site
they love to turn this to cheapskate sex place ///////
and also only cheapskate males come here ask for sex
hey you dirty guys, please respect Summer Hill who is just a teenage gal here. Don't turn her thread to something so /...............................
If you guys want to talk about sex, go to SG. sex forum.
i was thinking; maybe i am a suay gu, never heard got warm ice cream b4, so i ask lor
don't pretend. You are not that innocent. You acting innocent.
Never change.... tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by SJS6638:they love to turn this to cheapskate sex place ///////
and also only cheapskate males come here ask for sex
Mai KNS lah....

This makes u a Saint ? ![]()