妈的
i touch touch a but and it says 100% zzzzzzz and i had been waiting
at least it cuts by itself it is cold
omg this ting is so cool
No wonder FireIce has been using it for years.
mine is tabbie 1st gen leh
im home~~~~~~~~~~~~~
gulping kr pear juice............
strong wind.........
hope it rains later........

Note 8, some pretty impressive specs.
din relli find out the specs
since it is new, i want it
good size for me
buying shoes again
this time is sandals
bcos im gonna throw away a pair
defying gravity
bo liao and while waiting i did this this afternoon
so long no do liao
heng no concuss

omgwtfbbq
no i wasnt doing yoga.
new sandals bought. yeah~
pls rain now and dun rain tml
cos i might wanna wear new shoes
yoga de scorpion pose is like this

i prefer do "swastika" way
this move is oso known as scorpion

ai rain mai rain
slept like a pig
din know got rain or not
Ms Piggy,![]()
outside very warm since morning.. chow ta....
tidied up my room
i am a good maria
can u go clean fifi room?
not yours meh?
Hey hey hey, stop squabbling.
Let's do breakfast tomorrow cassie?
Tomorrow is Monday, good day for bijin nabe.