they serve breakfast?
If you eat breakfast at 1130am,yeah.
Ok loh, tomorrow bijin nabe, bu jian bu san.
where should i go for holiday in june
somewhere tropical and beachy and sandy
maldives
Bali, langkawi, krabi, lombok, ecp
I in weekend boarder's house
Later go milenia walk someone treat jap dinner
guam
i shall now prove thousand island FOF taste good or nt...........
ok leh
not bad
maybe is fake thousand island
bcos dont relli taste like thousand island
bery mild........
maybe is oni hundred island wtfsocold
Originally posted by ditzy:Ok loh, tomorrow bijin nabe, bu jian bu san.
ok. bu san bu san loh.
i have delivery coming tml noon.
Thousand island, and fish don't go together.
What can I have for breakfast tomorrow, before I go hang out at PS starbarks again?
to meet the starbucks barrista? ![]()
tekka market black carrot cake
but hor, closed on Mondays ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:to meet the starbucks barrista?
Oh please, i have not seen her since that first time. Look, she's cute, but its not like she caught my heart or something.
I am intrigued by the MS Surface, but not by its pricing.
Maybe I'll wait for the pro version, since its specs are higher, exponentially increasing the pricing as well.![]()
how much is the damage?
Originally posted by cassie:how much is the damage?
If I want to get tech stuff, usually I go for the highest specs model, otherwise I won't even go at all. So for a combo of their type keyboard, and a 64gb model, its $938.
But its honestly, the thinnest laptop/tablet I have ever seen, which comes with a cover that doubles as a keyboard, plus kickstand. And you can run win office on it. Its practically an office entry replacement.
doesn't sound too damaging then
I want to see what the pricing of the pro model would be, because it has much higher specs, and a bigger memory at 128gb. But from this basic model pricing, I would put it in the 1500$ area already. But hor, at that price, you could buy a much more powerful ultra book.
Fow.

newest, most asspensive = bestest
The US drama with the highest number of product placements has to be Hawaii Five 0. Followed by the vampire diaries. Almost every episode can see them switch handphone brands from iPhone, Samsung, HTC, and Nokia, yes Nokia.
wun win jack neo movies lah