Should I make popcorn and watch a movie tonight?
ok!
Insurance policy talk at toast box again.
cleavage or thigh?

Alamak, girl to girl lah.
wrong target.
Both of them look like the library going types.
me oso go library worrrrrrr
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso go library worrrrrrr
Believe me, they look more studious than you.
i believe u.
anyone oso look more studious than me.
If you said this was you, I'll believe it.

Rakuzen serves good shits
Now I g
oing to eat daniel ong's cup cake wif my french vanilla
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Rakuzen serves good shits
Now I g
oing to eat daniel ong's cup cake wif my french vanilla
Well, for their pricing, they had better serve good shits.
According to rakuzen, they claim their fish is fresher because they make their fish sleep on the way here from Japan.
How exactly does dead fish sleep?
Originally posted by ditzy:If you said this was you, I'll believe it.
差�多啦
but those shoes r ugly
i dunno but their sashimi is really æ— è¯�å�¯è¯´
as for the cup cakes
the peanut butter 1 is good shits
i got rakuzen, cup cakes and a taka voucher hohoho
but i donated at the anglican shop at m. walk
i like the stuff i bgt
i oso haf cupcakes
delivered to me tml morn
=)
is this for real?
http://www.flixxy.com/volkswagen-levitating-car.htm#.UWF-oZajKSo
me like VW
beetle vintage
rode once in my life so far
windows down and rattled like mad inside
my internal organs got rearranged
and how do u all pronounce volkswagen? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:is this for real?
http://www.flixxy.com/volkswagen-levitating-car.htm#.UWF-oZajKSo
Yes, we got levitating trains already, so what are cars?
it's amazing wat we can find at millenia walk
i thot nobody goes there and there's nothing there
but i got nice things both times i went these past weeks
(both times ppl ask me to go 1)
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, we got levitating trains already, so what are cars?
did u understand wat they said about chengdu?