haha often kena when alightingOriginally posted by Metrixity:Why, always hit the roof of the bus is it ?
Me can only wish for 3 more cm
Yar loh... we may be short in dis reality... but dat doesn't mean tall is good.Originally posted by harryryan:short so wat?we r just surprises in small packages....
Wat r U doin in spore??? U shld be in USA in da NBA! -___-Originally posted by mixedblooder:me 212 cm
If U go gym often... most likely U shld use "-" instead of "+"......Originally posted by wk77wk:mi 168 (last measured 1 1/2 yrs ago). but i have a feeling that i have grown taller by 2 cm (shld chk it out again).
Hey i am the same as you lonery. So make it 3 shortees.Originally posted by loneryu00:Harry, I only 1 cm taller than U... So make it TWO shortees...![]()
okie lah me start lor.....Originally posted by jOhO:how come there's no compiled list? ehhehe thread starter boh chor gang??
i'm 174 but pple say i'm shorter becos er... i'm abit wide...![]()
I am not ABC, ITS JUST A FACTOriginally posted by harryryan:buaya alert!!! buaya alert!!!
okie lah...sorry bout that....joking onli...no hard feelings...cannot bear grudge ok?Originally posted by greyskymorning:I am not ABC, ITS JUST A FACT
I thought that's normal? I'm taller in the morning too but from 176.5 down to 175 at night...I don't get a 3 centimeter difference...doesn't it have something to do with your spine extending when you sleep at night thus you 'shrink' as gravity compresses your spine when you are upright during the day?Originally posted by the Bear:Hmmm.. mine changes... in the morning, it's 183.. at night, I'll be around 180...
I think my screwed-up back is kaput!
ahhaah well if u wanna do a range then split it from guys and gals and perhaps 5cm ranges provide more info, if u dun wanna list specific heights.Originally posted by harryryan:okie lah me start lor.....
but everyone height all diff......
maybe we should but below 170 one group...170-180 one group n those above another.... than specific how tall n arrange the order from shortest to tallest......
u think this is rite or not,,,i myself sensitive of my height....dun think is rite to do this.... might make pple feel bad by complying this kind of list
Originally posted by PeRsEuS:I thought that's normal? I'm taller in the morning too but from 176.5 down to 175 at night...I don't get a 3 centimeter difference...doesn't it have something to do with your spine extending when you sleep at night thus you 'shrink' as gravity compresses your spine when you are upright during the day?
i m e 20%Originally posted by HanHao:shit me is 165cm
80% of guys are taller than me
ARGH!!
budden luckily still got a lot of gals to chase coz a lot are below 165
me lor...tt's y so hard to find bfOriginally posted by mercutioz:lot's of 6' or thereabout guys ard
me included
wondering any gals 1.7 or thereabout in here???
Originally posted by hopy:me lor...tt's y so hard to find bf![]()
wah, I like girls with models height... look very nice... But im a girl & im straight...Originally posted by hopy:me lor...tt's y so hard to find bf![]()