Originally posted by FireIce:u can go kpt and lim tiger, pinch tiger auntie butt, kpkb abt govt wif the other unkers.
*Like* haha
nick oredi reach tt level ah
Ah buay leh.. mai luan luan lai ... kopi first
i pinch beer girl butt, not beer auntie.
my hand got standards wan ok
still at home, still dunno where to go. jialat man
ride to sentosa?
airpok got wendys?
sentosa, motorcycle cannot go in
why cannot meet random nice people, like in bkk.
or u can ride up to bkk and find ur thirak?
tat takes abit of time though...
u ride to interchange nor, there got 24h wendy... got koi somemore...
I leemember go taiwan also gotch alot of random nice peepur...
taiwan and thailand jin fwenly jin naise...
yah lor, gotta go taiwan and thailand.
why singapore i cannot walk around and randomly get to know nice, good looking peepur
the fella living in singapore design is back. ![]()
3pm liao i still at home never eat anything. smlj
actually the wendys not at tenpenis mall, but outside century square...
so technically want to say, is at century square....
then koi from HDB building...
Originally posted by FireIce:tenpenis mall there.
FUNNY
Originally posted by newgal:
FUNNY
are u mei mei birgin and drink alcohol sometimes?
no
santouka ramen deal more and more asspensive le
shd not be called a deal anymore
anyway 很咸�好�的 oni like the hua liu liu egg
Originally posted by FireIce:santouka ramen deal more and more asspensive le
shd not be called a deal anymore
i still prefer ippudo
forgot to check tv listing
忘了看the牙门 show