i need courage
noopig, pass some to me
go find it lor
everytime u pass xdd on his desk
he look like this

Originally posted by FireIce:u can eat meh.
broth is from pork.
there's vegan ramen; dont think it's available in sg branch. it was in summer promo in hk branch
Originally posted by laurence82:i need courage
noopig, pass some to me
go for it! 敢敢哪

peifen jiejie acting like 演�剧
and face v fat need face yoga
è‚¿è‚¿çš„
me find people de office skill very good nowadays
last time is, they say u no tell them, but u show them got send them email, they diam diam
nowadays is, u show them email, they will say i have too many email to read, i am not specially aware, why never communicate clearly to me
skill upgrading scheme works!
i like li qiao
Originally posted by laurence82:me find people de office skill very good nowadays
last time is, they say u no tell them, but u show them got send them email, they diam diam
nowadays is, u show them email, they will say i have too many email to read, i am not specially aware, why never communicate clearly to me
skill upgrading scheme works!
ask them go and die lah
a lot of them also questioning back their boss de directive
dont know good sign or not
i realise boss is not to know no need to know de dong xi
it's PR keep staff happy esp those can do work de
so they can work work work
2 of my colleagues leaving suddenly
i wonder if its the start of the trend
that 鸡婆 and TPH tog3ther bery farnie
who is she ah quite pweety oso altho flat like lai yiling
Originally posted by FireIce:officially kim mor now…
nan kan
i like this mediacock kopi show leh heee mai tell ppl
u mean flat like fifi?
fifi not face buang tua liap ni?
soy milk and then read some before zz
oh how buang?
kena langgar, reverse and langgar again?
try it