note 8 is 8" tablet
i wanna get note 2 but i dun wanna convert leh, i want my 4GB in case i get a tablet
buy no contract loh
but u need to change the sim card to micro-sim
i buy sim adapter for case of emergency
no contract is $1000 ah
feel like going airpok again.
but i shall eat around my estate first den go airpok lim kopi
*lub chin* i scared later i buy, note 3 announced. knn
i had ah ma kickass kway chup
*smack lips*
Tan is last name
Ah Kow is first name
ah is first name kow is middle name tan is last name
Originally posted by FireIce:ah is first name kow is middle name tan is last name
then he need more space on the IC
Originally posted by FireIce:then he need more space on the IC
coughing and feel like vomitting
i think there is something really wrong with me
confess who made u preggy
has to be one of the xdds
kiss on the forehead will make people pregger right?
yesh, rber to put condom over the head first next time.
so notti
i feel like dying
help meeeee
i help u call 995
but i dunno how to say exactly where in another planet.
"like"