HWY mandarin so biao zhun
me long time no prac for ktv liao
and those korean songs, no korean pinyin, i have to memorise.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lup sup one ah
pantyworld
when i come across then i tell u
i wan to koonz liaos cb kias
Originally posted by FireIce:pantyworld
when i come across then i tell u
y u wanna sing korean song sia.
u wanna shake hip with abracadabra?
i gian ktv liao. my old life is slowly coming back
my chinese is too æ ‡å‡† until ppl dun believe i is singaporean
even though i was oni saying 转左,转�,直走, to the cabbie.
he asked me 1001 times during the trip whether i singaporean, whether i lived overseas for a long time.
i told him i is singaporean, stuck in singapore for 36 yrs. realli. no bluff him.
when i paid the fare and wanna get outta the cab, he still dun believe and wanna double double confirm.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:y u wanna sing korean song sia.
u wanna shake hip with abracadabra?
so tt my fwens can beo the chiobus.
and i can beo the hot boys.
dance oso can. no prob de.
got chio bu and hot boys mix band meh?
maybe that one should be the new one. 2.22pm
this song killing me.
must check what other song to try also. maybe 天�
when 2pm combine with 4minute and become 2minute.
or when t-ara and shinee combine and become tainee.
or when big bang and 2ne1 combine and become bang-ne-1.
bang anyone sounds good.
next level is to combine singing with dancing
u not æ ‡å‡†
u prolly have fake taiwanese accent
12.45 yet i feel like i should be out. ![]()
i am hoping to stay awake
but tomrorow 8am queue up at CPF office submitting my nomination
Originally posted by laurence82:u not æ ‡å‡†
u prolly have fake taiwanese accent
call me maybe
then u can verify
all pigs
really pigs
super duper pigs
taiwanese accent? is thr such things?
busy busy
yesterdat busy
today also busy
how long the taxi war going to be? one season?
as long as 真情
taxi forums need a true 政治家 aka leader to be able to balance all parties interests to reach harmony.
too bad i'm not the one...
note 8 is coming on 25 may
LTE model $788
fug
need to sell a lot more underwear ![]()
my BOM isn't LTE................. hmm.........................................
they oni have 冤家
note 8?
i want the portable note... so its note 2 ah?