i eating xing zhou mee fen with barley Kopi O and red wine ![]()
hope u LS.
GSS period longer and longer
soon it will be a 6-mth affair
my anything is safer than your pasta ![]()
sibeh hot
hot hot
i will try make tomyam seafood spag one day
i just woke up.... so stoned now
how much did you drink???!!!
iron clothes liao not
probably not
Me very angry, someone stole my personalised amex luggage tag off my luggage.
Gonna ask them send me another one when my new amex card arrives.
its a sad day for malaysia
need to iron meh?
i hungry now
I am heading to KL tomorrow, get some documents done up in KLCC, then fly to kota bahru in the evening.
Originally posted by laurence82:its a sad day for malaysia
your dad is back?
Negaraku,
Tanah tumpahnya darahku,
Rakyat hidup, bersatu dan maju,
Rahmat bahagia, Tuhan kurniakan,
Raja kita, Selamat bertakhta!
Rahmat bahagia, Tuhan kurniakan,
Raja kita, Selamat bertakhta!
The ultimate wrong, serving pasta with peas. From where? Suprette.

who go suprette eat pasta. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The ultimate wrong, serving pasta with peas. From where? Suprette.
wait till you see kailan, bok choy etc appearing![]()
peas shd oni be in kacang puteh
or pea sai
oredi seen some nice S4 condoms.
me like steamed chickpeas

Same type of people who go where to eat salad loh.
w00t. got 内讧��
hummus