y u dun love ur wife anymore
time to change wife again?
sis going SH tml
as usual, came to borrow 1001 things from me
what is SH?
can kope xbox?
shanghai
cannot leh. at her bf place.
i lazy to ride leh, no need to think about parking, no need to move heavy bike, less chance get bang by stupid road users.
but if i take MRT, have to be non peak period lah.
change back to �绵羊 leh
i like.
Have to wait a few more years then can change leh.
This one haven't break even yet
I don't mind change to �绵羊 and get a van
oh and the �绵羊 i had... no more in production liao

11pm. not hungry but bored.
omg, what kind of shit life

i must share this on facebook
but i trying to avoid gaming. life so empty for now.
kopi and his new bike

buay sai lah, i retire from this kind of bike liao
i want this

w00t. cleared lvl 136!
ur fudder help u clear issit
he play bejeweled lah
i m hungry
but i shall not succumb
eh...? how many new crapbox ah?
so the confectionary box is not for crapping de?
where's the confectionary box ar?
*come in and do area cleaning*
lvl 140 oso not easy.................. ![]()