kia si lang sia her legs/thighs
eating bengawan mango cake
my uob cc got mysterious marnee inside happy sia
thinking of whether to go ikea for no reason
today not my birthday ah
where to go ???
eating mapo doufu
sgf was dead for a while
Old man come and see me off at airport tomoroww leh.
wat time?
ok!
dead and alive dead and alive a few times lah sot like si fireice
oh. not my fault.
i just reached home leh.
i go shower.
omg....... the high when peeling off my k-tape.....................................![]()
epi 15!
I'll be there after dinner, errr 830pm?
i am home from eating kopitiam zi char
ok lah
no need to simi long beach eat simi geoduck bamboo clam
my kopitiam there got liao
PS: bamboo clam my fave if anyone treating
8:30pm i consider lah
if right after church jus nice go then no need think
"我一看到书, 就automatic ��一�猪" ![]()
hi, can i talk to you abour our lord jesus christ?
yah jesus lub chiu deep deep
liqiao really hamsum lah
why u talk like one of the xdd?
tsk
who is liqiao? pikature pls
i was reminded by gigabyte last weekend
that ten years in sgforum i still no learn what is NPNT

but hope he will not be like chen zhicai so shallow

high le ma?
but i prefer romeo tan

some ppl relli ä¸�知好æ¹
Originally posted by FireIce: