Originally posted by TehJarVu:8:30pm i consider lah
if right after church jus nice go then no need think
"我一看到书, 就automatic ��一�猪"
Its ok if you don't come, I go silverkris lounge and fully utilize the biz class ticket.
i still want ice-cream
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl relli ä¸�知好æ¹
chia zabor or taxi unkers?
Originally posted by ditzy:Its ok if you don't come, I go silverkris lounge and fully utilize the biz class ticket.
fireice can meet chiu for ice cream cream cream cream
the heart know the stomach understand ok?
stalking this cute guy on twitter
bcos he touch my hand jus now ![]()
omgwtfamidoing
the heart know the stomach understand fifi is the all time biggest stalker
tsk tsk
fifi why dun u throw urself at the cute guy?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fireice can meet chiu for ice cream cream cream cream
why am i the �备轮胎? ![]()
throw liao bounce back
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk tsk
fifi why dun u throw urself at the cute guy?
soon.
maybe it's the other way
when i will teach him how to flip.

peeped at his IC
im senior by a decade............................................... only
senior, chey old lah
wow. i din know we can SMS town council
can whatsapp too?
it's ok
he can call me noona
omg stop preying on xdds lah wtf fifi
disgusting
yeah leave the preying to ah lau nia
u want me prey old man meh
prey to jesus lah thou shall hv no singapore idol
me no prey ok
me is xdds' best friend
my best fren is jesus
a lot of sick bastards
w00t. just sent SMS to town council abt the corridor light not working.
i wonder how fast they will come fix it.
so dark i bery scared yo
he come tok to me de leh