no wonder u like tan luo mi ou
me and my old man

me generally ok with my town council
floor get swept, cockroaches get killed by the millions, lighting get changed
singaporeans life actually very good already

must find this type
fifi no like ang moh
but i dun look like the type next to him ![]()
im oso quite ok with the ubin TC
got hamsum ah neh sao tor ka every morn. and when see me sitting in the hall eating my pasta he will say good morling.
but when they fumigate and 1001 kachuaks come out it is....... ![]()
Do you even need corridor lights?
not relli
but omma keep kpkb-ing
so i gotta be nice to look up the TC websai and help her send the SMS
and realised they actually got this cool service woohoo~

okies
uncle kenny still single.
u want?
wah liew sgf so mani ppl until lagggg ah zzz
Originally posted by FireIce:uncle kenny still single.
u want?
unker sim oso wat
一人一个lah
cos u spam old men pix
u dun say, lky oso single
unker kenny more yandao leh
solli godpa! =p
u all ah
lusting after old man money or body
simi lj
ang moh kio de corridor lights i was told is by sensor 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u dun say, lky oso single
��消 leh
somemore is chingu's haraboji. not bery nice lah.
the only comforting thing is
my mp isnt TPL
she will call u harmony oni wat
Originally posted by laurence82:u all ah
lusting after old man money or body
hamsum old man wif money of cos.
but in my heart oni got my jagiya of cos.
OG auntie > uob unker
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder u like tan luo mi ou
me and romeo tan become 亲戚 liao, kinda.
me mom's cousin married his dunno-who.