wow. i damn need this

having teh tarik now
I lim kopio now...
i cut down on kopi
morling kopi, teabreak tea
funny thing is, I at night drink kopi right b4 I slp also have no problem sleeping...
But morning if no kopi, the mind like cannot focus... machiam like car no petrol, cannot start engine...
then again, ytd no sleep much, now need more kopi to chiam see tong...
me no first kopi of the day oso cannot function properly
is SOP
not addict
maybe wait for colgate palmolive...
The company say wan to patent toothbrush which release caffaine when u brush teeth...
I wonder if it's really the caffaine that's affecting us in the morning or whether it's placebo effect...
i dun wanna lim toothpaste.
one of my lifelong ambitions is to do this in our mrt

think i need a cuppa now, maybe just nescafe
Originally posted by ditzy:Chilly morning, but its going to get hotter. Spring is still 30 days away, but its warm.
eh i thought it's already spring...technically
but weather wise is diff story
Originally posted by FireIce:wow. i damn need this
the 窟窿 装得下ma?
home! left late today
rare appearance by moiself~ ![]()
must buy toto
fifi forget it
u no breast
anyway i am home!