Originally posted by FireIce:chris tong got mugged back in her hometown
almost ç ´ç›¸
and she skinny but big boobs
she got nicknama papaya back in her hometown
big boobs mehhh? the show keep saying she flat
yu chen will 在一起with desmond or ian leh ä½ è¯´
she dare challenge my chrissie chau sia
me shopped in CS for first time in 4 years
ok tmr i oso push up
fug. jo in sung is in SG!?!??!?!??!??!?!
not tt i fwee to go 追星
but i relli like him in frozen flower.
Originally posted by laurence82:me shopped in CS for first time in 4 years
becos got some rebake right
who tt?
noopig push up fifi bra
not rebake
i only went to jcube for $10 haircut
then walk into CS to get orange juice
then i see blue cheese
then wafer
then M&M
i bought them all
try brie lah i like brie
gotta wake up early tmr to go eat korean food
actually got 2 appts after lunch
but coincidentally both cancelled last min
i think everyone wanna have a headstart for the long weekend

aiyoh sho cute
i also like brie but stupid cold storage super like cheddar
80% of teh cheese are cheddar
fuck
TGIT IF IS IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bloo cheese v strong taste i cannot
i also like feta
feta so so for me
blue coz if mix with wafer not bad
i prayed to jesus and buddha and krishna no more meeting bimbos
but they are everywhere
gruyere is good oso
a v good combi is peaches wif rockets wif parma ham wif buffalo cheese
i'll say again my niece's eurasian bf say no horse run
diang diang boast for wat
repeated more than the no. of times i say i A-cup
hehehe i feel like eating it now
too troublesome to make
make liao send some to me
i will verify
很é‡�本, that cheese must å‡ ç²’å‡ ç²’çš„ä¹°
i go sleep liao, sleep my beauty sleep
a bit hungwee
but cannot eat liao

morling boys n boys.