xinjiang got gold mine!!!!!
fight fight fight
oh the jiken weekend cannot

oh yah i got lindt w i got for my yonanas
eeeee pearls got du
woooo lai liao lai liao
Originally posted by FireIce:
I enjoy sweet stuff but i tend to be selfish, unhappy and close minded.
FI,
If a guy were to somehow piss you off and the r/s doesn't seem to be able to move on.
And the guy send you a text saying like he's sorry and sad that things can't be better. Nice to know you and all the best. Would you think it is over dramatic? What would you do?
no understand
that means ian fang issit
Originally posted by Valentine21:FI,
If a guy were to somehow piss you off and the r/s doesn't seem to be able to move on.
And the guy send you a text saying like he's sorry and sad that things can't be better. Nice to know you and all the best. Would you think it is over dramatic? What would you do?
must elaborate the "piss you off"
dramatic or not does not matter since it is over liao.
wat else u wanna do?
continue the drama??????
i think Ian fanbase stronger than Desmond's
Originally posted by FireIce:must elaborate the "piss you off"
dramatic or not does not matter since it is over liao.
wat else u wanna do?
continue the drama??????
Actually it's a very petty matter. Like she didnt reply the whole day and stuff so I said sth about it and things became bad.
So I should just leave it?
if she pissed off liao and u oso pissed off liao then just kthxbye loh
can start thinking abt appa day pressie liao
wanna get him a laptop but he say prefer BIG screen.........................
his bday i think i shall suggest go Hai Di Lao
Originally posted by FireIce:if she pissed off liao and u oso pissed off liao then just kthxbye loh
Oh well. kthxbye it shall be
"What will come, will come. You don't have to worry"
y u ��得?
she got big boobs isit.
Originally posted by FireIce:y u ��得?
she got big boobs isit.
HAHAH! No lah. Just seems to be able to 'connect' somehow.
Fate
i oso guess is ian fang zzz
sorri ah can repig again papa day is when?
You remember this saying?
"What will come, will come. You don't have to worry"
You said it before, somehow it stays in my mind.
3rd sunday of june, every year hanida~
this year is 16 june hamnida~
æ˜¯ä½ çš„å°±æ˜¯ä½ çš„ï¼Œä¸�用抢,ä¸�勉强
wow jus nice i thinking tt weekend ask them come leh
sians poor liqiao