i suggest yuchen and chuanzhi wedding to be held at 96C cafe.
Okay. Shall delete from my contacts. Even made plans to go out and holiday together.
grrrrrrrrrrrr
so serious meh
i bgt old town white kopi hope it's good
mainly for emergencies if cannot go kopitiam tapow
yah lah si fifi 讲的��以�的meh
Originally posted by FireIce:so serious meh
No point having another 8 digits in the phone right?
old town is good lah.
but me still prefer G7 and capparoma for instant.
i had so much kopi today but i still wanna drink
shall make half a sachet
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had so much kopi today but i still wanna drink
shall make half a sachet
The white coffee is not bad.
Drink at this hour able to sleep later?
i oso donno wat happened exactly
oni can 从表�看...........
maybe is some 误会..............
one over-eager, one too busy........
but if oredi know is no hope then better �早斩乱麻
dont 浪费�春
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso donno wat happened exactly
oni can 从表�看...........
maybe is some 误会..............
one over-eager, one too busy........
but if oredi know is no hope then better �早斩乱麻
It's just me being childish? Like can reply others and not me. Then she says it's not nice to text when she's out with friends.
Think I lack maturity.
roland's �皇饱 oso quite nice

Originally posted by Valentine21:It's just me being childish? Like can reply others and not me. Then she says it's not nice to text when she's out with friends.
Think I lack maturity.
have u been too enthu/desperate?
the mouth �沙包 rite
tapow and cold oredi still nice ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:have u been too enthu/desperate?
Hmm. I don't really text her a lot. We do our own stuff and text once in a while. But that day it was like the whole day so...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:roland's �皇饱 oso quite nice
Seeing this at a time like now is not good. Makes me hungry
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the mouth �沙包 rite
Cold def not nice. Just steam it again then can already
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the mouth �沙包 rite
donno leh
if u tapao-ing, bring ur own container
go home microwave it a while then eat loh
the mouth 1 the crust is baked crust leh
Originally posted by Valentine21:Hmm. I don't really text her a lot. We do our own stuff and text once in a while. But that day it was like the whole day so...
so oni that day a bit not responsive then u sianz liao?
my house got no microwave throw away oredi
(my mum will show face colour if u serve her food fr microwave)
oh but i hv toaster and oso elec oven
Originally posted by FireIce:so oni that day a bit not responsive then u sianz liao?
he go and offended ppl lah auntie
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the mouth 1 the crust is baked crust leh
Oops. My bad. Thought you are talking about the normal kinds.![]()
tt 美人锅 opening in chinatown point yo