Originally posted by FireIce:jiak bah le.
had ice cream.
now feel like having bubble tea.
Ice cream then bubble tea? No monday blues for you huh?
5 days work with 6k pay ... should I take up the offer ... arghh
bubble tea aborted
Nike fuelband.

can buy 4D

Originally posted by FireIce:
LOL! ![]()
this is a ��玩� week
SHE concert on 26 Oct......
shd i sarpok?
omg my spread sheet got a ��玩� (sic) category
my software also got a ��玩� category
at this point, no entry for hi tea with fifi
i going to eat my dinner
may start on the new show at 9pm
but if too stupiak then i will quit
thursday u go hi tea wif fifi lah
yesterday i went to visit HDB and condo roadshow at east side
coz my friend buying
wah i gained so much insight, how to look for new houses etc
really wanna get my own condo ler
wah condom sia
i jealous
home!
u cb u got ur HDB ler u dont kajiao singles like me who have to pay exorbitant price for a fucking concrete si gahmen
where are you planning on staying? i mean area
jim bean woots!
you sound super happy
today finished many meetings and all the outcomes are good
not too bad day at the office for me too
toml all will c ome to noopig and say target cannot be met
reject in jesus name
jesus will bo bi