like simpsons golden girls or even melissa & joey
starhub or mio?
i want to watch movies but no time leh
shall i take leave
gatzby and great fashion
iron man
and big wedding
aloysius pang. cute.
and this sheila sim............. �美的..............................
how come is SG de top model............
yucks i 关掉ler
but i do like ah loi pang
the other 3 ginahs very 讨人厌
the chen liping's hubby also
oh 我是�知�他�ah loi pang 的
last time xiaohai buben tt time he was jack neo's son
good in drawing de
tt time small small so cute
y this 林晓佩 oso come back ah
tot she married some ang moh and kiao kah liao..............
i think shawn lee looks 100 times better loh
u all taste go where
the upcoming boys of mediacorp
aloysius pang, ian fang, edwin goh, xu bin
me like xu bin best
Originally posted by FireIce:
ooops no same?!?!
all dunno
until if got nice character like liu chuanzhi (ian fang)
i think nowadays i enjoy less of life
who can bring me out?
but are u all happy
am i the only happy 1?
from wat i went thru last time i nvr thot life can be happy but suddenly i was put in a place and i am happy!
(that was the only application i sent and the only interview I went)
thank u jesus so muchie
rembr all my whining and whining and want to die?
happiness is a state of mind