not in NY liao leh
ijjit then where is MY xdd (A)??
no update u meh
no worr i oso not fireice
im so bored im playing farm heroes until i get some inspiration
tt day watch batman begins at my bro house
was a boring show
i go shower.
then try to finish wat im supposed to do.
(no, not continue candy crush or farm heroes)
wooo i pong pong ler
damn. sleepy oredi..............
if now do blowjob like so noisy sians
anyway i blow ler i go sleep muacks
hair almost all dry liao
can go koon liao

then u noisy lan jiao
appa wanna get chromebook
Originally posted by FireIce:appa wanna get chromebook
Get it! It's nice!
Time for lunch~
Roasted duck rice
but too small leh
appa like big big screen
oh no.... 有一点美.....

Haha. It's slightly bigger than an Ipad. Very light and convenient though.
Nexus 4 specs slightly outdated. Wait for the next Nexus.
curry jiken rice
jiak fast food, but long queue...
fast food not fast one...
mcd got the hourglass, if they exceed 1 min u get a fwee vanilla cone
just got one last Sat.
I noticed, some outlet they removed the hourglass...
Last weekend I go jiak Macd, the person mixed up all the orders until sibei jialat...
Tml gotch new Hello Kitty series from Macdonald...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:jiak fast food, but long queue...
fast food not fast one...
Ironic huh?
I waited over 10 mins for fries and a Mcspicy last night. Didnt get any cones =(