shd i whack another 2 kalipoks?
hving egg mayo sandwich, fwee de
egg and mayo shd not go together.
no such law
i think later will be hungree
wonder if i shd go ta pow spme more zzzzzz
when u mash the egg it is oredi niam niam like tt............. with mayo................. yyeeeyeerrrrrrr
nice
where got niam niam
ok i shall have 1 kalipok.
Originally posted by FireIce:egg and mayo shd not go together.
why not?
朱丹 really bery pweety lah ![]()
having din now
1 kalipok not enuf
i shall have pepero
egg mayo is shiok lah
fifi no noe how to enjoy life
miss seafood mayo croissant from delifrance
my kickass potato salad got put mashed egg, tuna.
then i add miracle whip to the whole thing and toss with salt and pepper
then sprinkle bacon bits
sibeh zup one ok~
tuna
yucks
your potato salad then is niam niam
yucks
it's ok. u all will never get to taste it.
heeeee say back u who ask u say me
maybe i should make a potato or pasta salad for din tomorrow
we finally 达�共识
fuck fifi
free de
me miss xdd (A)
new york must be no wifi
typical singaporean