i think thunder thigh's name is not rebecca lim i forgot what ler
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the new silky girl not the old silky girl yes that was eeeee
Who is the new silky girl? I don't watch tv much =/
Originally posted by Valentine21:Who is the new silky girl? I don't watch tv much =/

new silkygirl is jayley woo.
pweety wat.
but me no like silkygirl stuff.
is relli got sec sch girls who jus learnt how to paint face.
paige chua
the one with the permanent frown
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Ooo. She has a twin sis.

aloysius pang is going to be my new love.
Originally posted by FireIce:paige chua
the one with the permanent frown
HAHAHAH! But she looks good to me. Can't believe she's 31.
cute 多过 pretty lah
wow the kopi show the cast hor
got 金银姬 also no hab paige chua leh
maybe æ»äººä¸�ç®—
Originally posted by FireIce:aloysius pang is going to be my new love.
Thought you'll like Shane Pow more
i go sleep ler
wooo flyday!
Good night! 星期五快�
the watch delivery got problem knn.
sianz
i go koon liao
Nights FI and TJV. Sweet dreams
i am home from supper at geylang with gigabyte and seoti
fuck every pig
free de
TGIF~~~
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home from supper at geylang with gigabyte and seoti
they give u ur bday pressie there ah?
which lorong?
do u like it?
i shall have kr noodles
then go out run errands
last day of the mth!
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home from supper at geylang with gigabyte and seoti
Dim Sum or Beef kway teow?
jiken
Two Myanmar nationals and a Singaporean who were involved in a sham marriage offence were jailed on Friday.
The agent, Kyaw Kyaw Oo, 35, was given nine months' jail for arranging a marriage of convenience between Safari Minhad, 52, and Aye Aye Nyien, 31, between mid-August last year and Jan 4 this year. The marriage between Safari and Aye Aye took place at Jurong West Community Club on Jan 4. Both were each sentenced to six months' jail on Friday.
The court heard that Aye Aye, a domestic worker, had approached Kyaw Kyaw, who was her neighbour in Myanmar, and told him she no longer wanted to work as a maid in Singapore.
She asked whether he knew of any eligible male Singapore citizen who would be willing to enter into a marriage of convenience with her so that she could prolong her stay to look for another job. She indicated she was willing to pay $3,000 for such a marriage.
im just quite tickled by the names ![]()
imagine they call each other lovingly......................