Originally posted by FireIce:jiken
Oh. Late night supper ![]()
爱爱~~~♥
é� é� ~~~♥
哇é� ~ ![]()
im going to go out with no makeup later

tiesto gig tix too asspensive.........
sianz.
oh nose 1 polar jiken pie need some more.........
going out for sarper later
i staying home tonight
who accompany me play?
me but me tired going to orh orh soon
Sheila~~
TJV, did you watch channel 8 just now? Got Paige chua.
stupid noopig
no watch
and btw i no like paige chua leh
it's jus, better than the simi top model and the FHM model if i had to choose
u then stupid ah
btw u oso old man oredi hohoho
tmr i prob will go bank see got wat to reinvest in
got wat advice boh AVP?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no watch
and btw i no like paige chua leh
it's jus, better than the simi top model and the FHM model if i had to choose
Haha. She look nice in the police shen zhi you fa.
Thought can change your mind.
FHM model not bad but a little bimbo.
a bit full
cant sleep yet
=\

sleepy miu miu says hello
all pigs, esp noopig
had long thong cum back ler
boiling bird nest for mama dowager
si fifi de avatar issit VS?
noopig will sip some bird nest while boiling
I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
I'd love you to love me.
I'm beggin' you to beg me.
i no �� k
tsk tsk
woots budget results for month of May come in liao
i saved 124% over monthly target and 22% over YTD target
i redeemed my Sydney sins
hehe
so lazy to go out zzz
must be the yuanyang.
couldnt sleep
cham liao cham liao.
fifi u dont drink yuan yang u can sleep forever