Hi admin,
I have written to you all a number of times.
Please remove my photo in this thread, it is copyright. If not, I will take legal action.
Thanks.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2245/topics/453768?page=2
Melody
good move.
now we all know.
What you mean?
something about copyright laws: http://www.guidemesingapore.com/incorporation/trademarks/singapore-copyright-law-introduction
please also read sgforums term of service:
Sgforums private policies:
http://sgforums.com/info/privacy
whoa!
sexy leh...
have any leaked naked series boh?
wow, pretty and sexy. Men drooling just looking at Melody. milo's heart pumping fast.
Originally posted by SJS6638:wow, pretty and sexy. Men drooling just looking at Melody. milo's heart pumping fast.
U got PM her with your contact number now ?
Originally posted by Rednano:whoa!
sexy leh...
have any leaked naked series boh?
The subject in th ephoto is Ms Melody Low, from what i know in the past internet browsing of news she was one of the finalists for Miss Singapore universe 2012.
I already provided her with some reference to singapore copyright law.
It belongs to the photographer in general who directed and took the photos, with appropriate editing, photoshop or enhancement to the subject in the photo. model releases signed by the subject allows the phtographer to use tthe photo under the stated agreement for commercial purposes. If subject wants the photo and wants to own the copyright she has to have some written agreement with the photographer, or team staff onwership during the shoot.
If it was some free photo given by the photographer during some paid shoot or TFCD shoot - what copyright to declare?!
Wnt to talk about copyright we have to also look at the backdrop location. Any reconigsable places by law you have to write in and seek written permission before taking any photos, commercially or private use.
it is such a hassle that usually people forgo such formalities as long as creator and users use the outputs with limits and there are no ppornography or lewd business involved.
From what i see of the photos which were not removed they were mostly some sensual poses.
Maybe subject need to check her flickr site photos if they were all given free by photographer or she paid photographer to have her photos taken before declaring any copyright?
photos taken at public event and public places sorry no one owns the coyright except the photographer. Photographer can use public event photos for editorial purposes without a need for any agreement or fear of copyright infringement. Photography in public places are classified as street photography so it is not against the law for photographer to do so. you can politely ask photographer to remove the photos taken if you suspect your face is taken in his/her photo but you cannot enforce that unless it involves outraging of modesty shots, or the photographer shoot at places that are sensitive or classified.
Melody... but your pictures can be google freely leh.
I already DL a few copies...
for example
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/1408555388/5427321554_d0dcf45227_b.jpg (for those tiko, pls search for the above link).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U got PM her with your contact number now ?
No. What about you?
Originally posted by Melodylow1993:Hi admin,
I have written to you all a number of times.
Please remove my photo in this thread, it is copyright. If not, I will take legal action.
Thanks.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2245/topics/453768?page=2
Melody
you have no chance de lah.
btw you are sexy, such a pity i am not les. I prefer VS models.
Originally posted by SJS6638:wow, pretty and sexy. Men drooling just looking at Melody. milo's heart pumping fast.
In my opinion her looks and figure is not the best. There are many more models of subject out there that looks better. Just my opinion.
Originally posted by Deacon Blue:
In my opinion her looks and figure is not the best. There are many more models of subject out there that looks better. Just my opinion.
Ok, noted. I don't base on the standard of models to rate her.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Ok, noted. I don't base on the standard of models to rate her.
so how much u rate her ?
Why the name so funny - "Melody"? Get a proper name lah. What your chinese name?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so how much u rate her ?
ARe you asking in terms of money?
If you are talking about marks .... urmmm 8/10
Originally posted by Deacon Blue:
I prefer victoria secret models. LOL, I am sounding like a gay.
my favourite model is cara delevingne
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Why the name so funny - "Melody"? Get a proper name lah. What your chinese name?
goodness, uncle dalforce! Melody can be a name. Which cave are you living now>?
Originally posted by SJS6638:ARe you asking in terms of money?
If you are talking about marks .... urmmm 8/10
to the 1st sentence.
Originally posted by Summer hill:I prefer victoria secret models. LOL, I am sounding like a gay.
my favourite model is cara delevingne
it is ok. Some females are babedelicious. There are also dudedelicious males.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
to the 1st sentence.
Average .
Originally posted by SJS6638:goodness, uncle dalforce! Melody can be a name.
It's a stupid name. Got proper name don't want to use, use this type of lan jiao name.
Melody is a name related to music/sound...
So as moaning .. related to sound
Does Moaning Low sound better to you Dalforce ?
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:It's a stupid name. Got proper name don't want to use, use this type of lan jiao name.
On a serious note, the name don't suit her.
She's not as innocent as this Melody lor. I thought that those named "Melody" is a conservative, sweet and kind person.
Change your name to Roxy bah. Don't ruin the innocence of the name.
Her looks is ok.