I think your problem is about lifestyle. You don't happy with little good things. You want to more and more. Like all people. You must to overcome this. When you overcome, i think you will be happy.
Note: I know some persons will laugh to me again. I don't care. I am positive person. And if anybody want to speak with European, we can speak on Skype.
not happy, very corwded - becuam like cheenaland like that/
How to get a mopey persone like me be happy?
Very crowded? What do you prefer? Be lonely? So, you can go to the silent places. Such as Chinese and Japanese Garden or some place like this. You must be know silent places better than me.
Originally posted by Gokturk:Very crowded? What do you prefer? Be lonely? So, you can go to the silent places. Such as Chinese and Japanese Garden or some place like this. You must be know silent places better than me.
u r wrong. now all the silent gardens got the soil dugged here and tehre, baglas here and there sleep eating.
every mionute when the agrdens' open tehre will be cheenaland cheenas over there, spitting talking loudly
everywhere is farkeng crowded with aliens!
I don't think happiness is an entitlement, I mean you have to work hard for it to decide whether you are happy or not....its a long process....maybe 1 month you are happy and the next few months you are unhappy... how to stay happy forever? Impossible leh....we have to look at life in a different perspective, happiness is a lifelong process, so we must stay motivated no matter what troubles may come....in the end, we decide how we live our lives....be it happy or sad....So I say, choose life, choose happiness !
So many people Sia lan with hao lum bin laa
Go for a short tour overseas and try to stay happy.
Most of the complaints that Singaporeans have are the same as that of many other countries. But it's good that at at least sometimes, something is done to address these complaints. SOMETIMES. Being on the unhappy list just shows that Singapore is being heard louder than the other countries! Take Malaysia for example. The same complaints and same concerns - but does anyone care? No not really. It's good that Singapore is heard. But if you are ignored, at least you can always complain by posting on Stomp or Youtube.
Alexis
Beading Love - "Inspired designs to inspire you."
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I don't think happiness is an entitlement, I mean you have to work hard for it to decide whether you are happy or not....its a long process....maybe 1 month you are happy and the next few months you are unhappy... how to stay happy forever? Impossible leh....we have to look at life in a different perspective, happiness is a lifelong process, so we must stay motivated no matter what troubles may come....in the end, we decide how we live our lives....be it happy or sad....So I say, choose life, choose happiness !
Yes this is true one. I agree all of them.
dnt let gahmen take you for rides again and again.
forgever sg will be digging here and there. no land. so when they tell u dig for future generations, they will tell future generations when they dig again for their future generations.
and the digging forever will cause people incomvienetnce.
Find a hobby, change your lifestyle, try to find a happiness, find new persons lah.
How to be happy if you have mountain of debts to repay....housing, car, living standards, bills, kids etc. Many people do not have enough savings...so when they lose their jobs, even worse! An average Singaporean will mostly has housing loan or car loan to worry about...barely has any saving...happy or not? Have to survive first leh....then seek happiness from within....maybe find some life's answers, spiritually speaking?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:How to be happy if you have mountain of debts to repay....housing, car, living standards, bills, kids etc. Many people do not have enough savings...so when they lose their jobs, even worse! An average Singaporean will mostly has housing loan or car loan to worry about...barely has any saving...happy or not? Have to survive first leh....then seek happiness from within....maybe find some life's answers, spiritually speaking?
The government has answers to your questions leh
No money, dont buy big hdb flats, buy 2 room hdb flat which costs only $16,000
No money, don't buy cars, take bus and train, walk and cycle.
No money, don't have many children, have one child.
No money, lose job, go for retraining and accept low pay jobs or accept jobs that
require irregular hours, labourious and far away from home.
No money, don't spend, really no money go apply for help from the various schemes
available to help the poor but must put away ego
The question is "will people accept the government's advices" ??? ![]()
Elite. ![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:The government has answers to your questions leh
No money, dont buy big hdb flats, buy 2 room hdb flat which costs only $16,000
No money, don't buy cars, take bus and train, walk and cycle.
No money, don't have many children, have one child.
No money, lose job, go for retraining and accept low pay jobs or accept jobs that
require irregular hours, labourious and far away from home.
No money, don't spend, really no money go apply for help from the various schemes
available to help the poor but must put away ego
The question is "will people accept the government's advices" ???
2 rooms where got 10k odd? new 2 rooms all about 100k, like 4 rooms value 20 years ago! dont have chewren good, gahmen can get more artificial people to replace us, accept low pay job people also hire even lower pay how to compete with sliens? very ner home, but gabra transport system and dig here and there casuing jam make a min 5 hr journey, yep no money just spoend on food can already, ego one gram no value, the answer is not to accep tthis gahmen cum ge2016.
Originally posted by charlize:Elite.
E lite version
Must pay money to buy the full version ? ![]()
Originally posted by Craptalkone:2 rooms where got 10k odd? new 2 rooms all about 100k, like 4 rooms value 20 years ago! dont have chewren good, gahmen can get more artificial people to replace us, accept low pay job people also hire even lower pay how to compete with sliens? very ner home, but gabra transport system and dig here and there casuing jam make a min 5 hr journey, yep no money just spoend on food can already, ego one gram no value, the answer is not to accep tthis gahmen cum ge2016.
Have lah, see the latest HDB BTO exercise, 2 room flat for $16,000 BUT after Maximum GRANT only
Everything is so affordable.
That's why every year must tell you it is affordable. ![]()
Hanor hanor. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Everything is so affordable.
That's why every year must tell you it is affordable.
The important thing is to earn enough money....then will be happier than no money....