jin happy
treat me hi tea
sure, u wait....ten years
>go write on the wall<
maybe i go buy this xdd...Coach wallet
he say he want
coach hor, is for minah and abnn
$20 budget enuff for THW or not?
Shakey's not very nice... 3 piece of small chicken then the mojos very soggy.
mojo si smlj
who say
u rubbish lah
then all the chinese i see insai the shops are fake one ah
maybe i shd go here instead of THW
they want to be minahs lor
u then lan jiao lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mojo si smlj
http://www.shakeyspizza.com.sg/index.php
I'll post some pics later
seafood platter or THW
say~
vodka
really pigs sia
hanor hanor
thats what i say
yay friday
today go star theatre watch lotr orchestra
dont stalk me
i saw the poster at star vista lift
half day woohoo
dun stalk me
Tonight IT fair maybe...
dun stalk me
nothing much IT stuff i want. saved! ![]()
I went IT fair yesterday, nothing I wanted, went home with 2 packs of tortilla chips, and alot of cheese sauce.
I wonder any good offers for headphone or earphones...
Also dunno shld I get the sony bluetooth smart handset as I dunno wat phones will be release during dec or next year march...
ah lau wll fall asleep and snore watching lotr orchextra
unless got dancing fairies boh??