Drunk Gimli and a Legolas high on mushrooms maybe...?
Actually the prices at the PC show are no different even if you buy it elsewhere, just that they throw in useless freebies. I can't even swap the freebies for something of lesser value.
They got good trade in deals for apple and samsung products, but nothing tickles my fancy, even though I have a spare laptop to throw away.
They are selling an older model razer blade at 2599, still doesn't tickle my fancy.
If I get the surface pro, they give me a $150 3g router, which I have no use for, I asked to swap that for a ms ethernet adapter @$58, but its not allowed, so fark that sh*t. I'm better buying it off from challenger anytime, and get my member points.
now still got pple buy pc one meh
all using those big big screen smart phone liao right
My samsung note 2 cannot do MS Access database. Cannot access remote server, cannot run citrix, so yes, still need a pc.
no need to buy lah
just use this app call teamviewer to connect to your office pc
it can go tru any firewall
fug. slept too much...............
pig wat pig. i woke up a 5am k
but no post here
then went back to sleep, wake up, sleep, wake up, sleep, wake up.
at least im not sick!
tonai is go eat jipoonese food! yeah~!
I slept at 5 woke up at 8. ![]()
Going Ichiban to satisfy my Jap craving
ah lau go watch lotr orchestra... later can remember to go to the morganfield jiak the ribs...
the ribs there quite nice~
Is june the rainy season in singapore?
Think so. March to May is the HOT period.
Just came back from BPP. Crazy rain spoil the carpark gantry. ![]()
Bought cookie crumble cheesecake to eat while watching the 9PM show! ![]()
lunch was boston seafood shack at star vista
no see ah lau
dinner was giam chye duck soup yum yum
*burps*
boston de mussels and oinksters nice
wine so so
pana cota no nice not milky/creamy enuff
nxt tuesday may go see vicki zhao's FYP lol
TJV work at MOE isit? Always hear you mentioning Star Vista. Or stay near there?
oh i go do spread sheet
woooo still within budget woots
funny like 30, 40 years ago we now need no spitting no throw lubbish campaign again
请ä¿�æŒ�环境清æ´�, å› ä¸ºè¿™é‡Œä¸�是ä¸å›½ lol
grrrrr my mani loot not yet cum
havent had time to do a mani/pedi in a while
bery full
going to rest a while then shower then paint nails
Do medi pedi takes hours~ Tried once, can't stand it. Anyone can recommend a place to do waxing for guys?