nothing to buy
so bored
GCT at my market watching å�¤ç�表演and eat dumpling competition ![]()
for ah lau's informatin, TPL not here
had togi for dinner
>happy<
had mango ice mountain for dessert (at XW)
we 7 ppl share 1.
the waiter rolled eyes.
now you see me seems not bad...........
Originally posted by FireIce:now you see me seems not bad...........
now you see me seems not bad means what?? ![]()
means not rotting yet
i woke up sneezing
and sibeh warm
my side thundering
i thought noopig farted
it was busok fifi
u dunno now you see me?!??!!?
i see you i know tt's avataaaa
rubbish at 12 midnight
tomorrow go ikea eat meatballs
bery tired
going to hit the bed as soon as hair dries
must review/update will every 2 - 5 years??
酱我�是很忙
if u have no changes then no need loh
if u suddenly wanna gimme everything then need loh
assets get changed around de mah
fifi, u not my grandmother
æˆ‘è·Ÿä½ grandfather也ä¸�熟
熟就something wrg liao ler
rotten tomatoes rated your show 45% rotten
i think vivki zhao's FYP shd be nice
bcos u no see those tt give 4 stars outta 5
anyway, i oso not watching wif u
so many charaters 很乱
oni 乱乱 de fifi like this kind of 乱乱 show
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
if now got 甜� to eat how nice
i want mango ice ![]()
all by myself not shared wif 6 ppl
u pig lah
i eating instant noodles now
if u look at the serving, u know why need 7 ppl to eat