just now at waterloo st i eat canton style chicken rice
fuck it, i hate anything cantonese or hk style, 5 dollars abit nia
still prefer hainan chicken rice

waterloo st got 2 coffeeshop
got 1 the jiken rice sibeh long q
(the coffee shop with steak republic)
there the porridge stall also nice
but porridge uncle sibei dao when i order chee chong fun
and yes the jiken siew yoke stall sibei long queue and the servers all also sibei dao
so good de meh?
nice wat
there the lime juice insai got plum oso bery nice
but 1.60 sibeh asspensive
porridge not unker wor is 1 chio bu
1 chio bu run whole stall meh
surely got assistant
the porridge u can put the condiments yourself
spring onions, 蒜茸all
sibeh shiok, fwee de wor
i wanna koon liao
unker is cook the next stall i forgot wat
chio bu will help him while manning the porridge stall and will run back when unker me come
porridge i every time go is she cook de leh
i think u go tt one not the coffeeshop wif steak republic ijjit
235,000 posts since Dec '99
w00t~
(and this is the 235,001st post)
i think i want to eat steak tmr liao lah ccb
only shows 1 ting
fifi is the lame
i'm so blind i think i will miss my 100k
Originally posted by FireIce:
sho cute ![]()
all pigs
ya
going to IMM to do my more oh boring errands like paying bils
one pig just woke up, one pig just went to see jesus
me all e-bills ad e-payments
Spent the night customising my new HTC One.
wanna go see moobee tonite
but must pia back to do work
moobee conspermed!
Now you see me?
no leh. neber see.