note3 when come?
October.
note4 when come out?
back to the grind today
Originally posted by FireIce:note4 when come out?
Next october.
note5 when come?

I'm not going to stay here and do this all day.
Shooo tired...
4got to mention the crappy mandarin subs in Now You See Me
obviously translated by taiwanese
but i think that does not affect many ppl
kr noodles for lunch
beef bone soup base
must be the heat........
i was thinking of pao teh tarik
but i pao kopi instead
Am thinking of catching the evening show at nex, after dinner. But seats are selling fast.
the seats are like the show
now you see me
now you don't
even though i oni booked yday afternoon for yday's nite's show, i was surprised the bestest seat was not taken. so i took it.
omma so hooked on CC
keep telling me no more lives no more lives, this stage how to pass, why so difficult, why the candy no want come down, why always no stripe candy.............
Originally posted by FireIce:omma so hooked on CC
keep telling me no more lives no more lives, this stage how to pass, why so difficult, why the candy no want come down, why always no stripe candy.............
lives easily unlimited...
just fast forward ur hp time to 1 hour later for more lives. Then when u want to stop, u set ur phone time to auto, go clear ur CC cache and then login CC again...
Time is can cheat de...
Your bestest seat is not my bestest seat.
I am at level 395, but cannot go further because still under development.
wow im sure i din know that!
I just clear data on my phone, and synchronise to FB to get unlimited.
yay! got bak zhang!
wah, ah boys now saving kaya sia...........
im going to watch the andy lau and lin zhiling show ![]()
i am praying for peaceful June
in terms of work?
this chinese the noose some parts farnie some parts quite boliao
like the noose