tempted to get bak chang for din this week
funny NM still not yet daobi
i hv stopped going for so long
today i went lunch time and kong kong bo lang
michelle cheong new movie
and yayyy saizeriya opened at cathay!
altho it has replaced my indulge
but their spegs were getting too oily and salty so i hv not been for a long time
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, ah boys now saving kaya sia...........
meaning?
yday at cathay we thinking wat to eat before the moobee.
went down and saw NM and sai-simi-ya tt. so not interested.
then i say want eat astons. went up 4th level. sibeh long Q.
then went all the way back down for billy bombers.
see sheila gek all the chinese out.........
and elvin ng trying to act this role
i dunno which is worse...............
it was quite a cold morning
i was craving for salmon valley soup
so i went
it's actually still quite nice
oh, but, i just realised they cut corner on that piece of leek!
�怡凤really can act those �笑roles
the salmon belly soup at sushi tei still good
but now got less pieces of salmon belly
yeo yann yann is better.
this GSS i haben bgt anything leh
oni kip buying fr singsale
but someone told me it is post GSS that we shd hoot
i got vouchers
must spend
y aloysius pang de swimming trunks so �守 one...................
mai hum sup lah
stop preying on xdd
thats my job!
if xdd no mind i oso no mind de
u stay off!!
just saw one cute guy on the bus
not relli bery xdd but shd be younger than me
stay off stay off
are u like sex 3?
wanted to stand beside him but got a girl buay zi dong, stand between us...........
ok, shower then need to work liao.
we 3 sex?
SPOILERS!!!
Wow, the incredible hulk was the fifth horseman.![]()
i dont feel like doing work
i feel like painting my nails instead
but i need to wake up early tml........