有点忧�。有�想说,但没人�。
nails painted
我的心事�人知,目屎滴滴�下�kekeke
all pigs
woohooo go out happy ler bleah u guys in the orpid heeee
orpid. wat orpid? heee
i dun feel like putting makeup again.
recently have been going out bare-faced
i dunno whether tts called confidence or courage.
most times i go out bare faced unless it's work or for event. maybe use BB cream?
sunblock only
管它有没有人��,有�就说呗
ä½ æ˜¯çŒªï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
猪八戒 ��
i want to go see movie with ditzy
see who ish old man
ok!
now then i know post forums got tactics one
have to post something others can continue one
cannot post something that will cut off the thread one
like, yoz everyone, jiak bah buey?
ya then other can say jiak or no jiak
then end convo
can start a new topic de ma
ok liao
today i contributed a lot liao
game time !!
I watched the movie at the theatre last night already lah.
You want to see who is old man, then you ask old man out, I am not old man.
woots ma sa ji + facial + THW
no watch moobee wif old man either
THW i wait for half an hour
dishes are hot hot and prawns fresh fresh that's about it
the only thing i will niam niam ä¸�忘 will be the æ�žå�桂花糕 sweeeee
nor, the old man who play the fiddle de nor~
this old man, he play 1, he play nick nack on my drum~~~♪
i came home becos i am filial son
speedy home delivery of THW for my mummy i decided dun wan roam around
now i hv kopi to drink
rest a while maybe nap maybe go pp
have to deligently go use all my packages