had damn heavy lunch....................
mine was subway
sians so busy
c liao liaos
dinner is OCK jiken wings and home cooked chye sim
with red woots
so many TNP
1 big bag of loot came
8 items
all good
heipi heipi
crunch die u
hanor hanor
tml got lunch appt again
wah liew. everyday eat eat eat..............
i think i need my dance central back
i pong pong ler
where is my ah lau
my this 8-item loot rite
$637 but i paid oni $133 sibeh shiok leh and all so nice leh
having din now; got home late
tabbie not behaving correctly agn........
dunno it wants to spoil or no want to spoil.............. always cheat my hweelings........
me went to visit client this morning
then 3pm still struggling to eat lunch at my table
its roasted chicken with spagghetti from the healthy society btw
then bring half of it home to eat
just finished
i worked OT
w00t. ebay changed layout......
hmm payrise
what can i do with the money?
hi-tea
victor's kitchen de milk tea in ice is naise.
would be naiser if they can have a yuanyang version.
checkin' out~~~~~
i slept very early last nite, like a pig
all pigs
all pigs
slept late
woke up early
why so warm.....................
Ah lau can treat me jiak dim sum with the payrise...
A pity that Tian Fu no longer there...