Santouka gotch offer ????
Rooks extremely good!!!
more and more asspensive
and so many things
i just want the pork cheek and ramen
i think me 1st time buy tt time was like $11+ nia
THAT is a real deal
I dun mind this deal, becoz this looks more and got more things...
now to find kaki...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I dun mind this deal, becoz this looks more and got more things...
now to find kaki...
that's should be very easy...ask 2601 and Lf or any of the club30 gang
jiak die u
jiak so much
but a tartan shirt from F21
w00h00~
now i look like �姑姑
fat version
damn sleepy b4 leaving office -___-
sleepy
wat to hav for dinner sia
maybe i'll hv the same ock jiken wings
skipping dinner bcos i still damn full from lunch
mai tu liao~
shall gulp some kr pear juice.
ordering popeyes for dinner
but im just gonna have the leftovers
u will hv nothing
while i munch on my ock jiken wing
oni left 1 sians i needed 2
so i bgt also a springroll
nabehz c liao liao
backache for 2 days ler sians
lower back?
right wing
try hot water bottle?
oh.... tt reminds me..... gotta book massage next week.......
balinese? thai? swedish?
i go pong pong and tak my salompas
i oso wan to book ma sa ji nxt week
china auntie style
even though she loh li loh soh say here tight there �通 here got wind there got 湿气, but at least got skills to relief my upper back and shoulders
i like it when they are able to crack crack
i had an hr of thai followed by another hr of aroma over the weekend