why need to go market when your house got one big fat pig noopig??
the pig chef need to buy buah keluak de cai liao cook one night b4
then tmr buy other dishes de cai liao
can ask them discharge papa b4 papa day
last time we ask them discharge mama becos cny
discharge ler then we will be pigging out
hoho order kong bak bao and ban papa pig cannot eat kekeke
i go and check wat cai liao i need to buy
si maria kip taking my vitagen cb
u buy one packet lace with laxative
teach her one lesson big time
neh mind, later work her hard hard no gib chan
i thot i lost my fone, flew back and it's on my table
HENG AH!
lucky mum no see
or else nag u to death for being absent minded
my mum i mean
dozed off last nite
but shiok
why everyone so pantang
say simi shop open first day shouldnt go
i wanna go JEM today
and shop like a orcharder
finally open liao ah
why first day cannot go leh will what
i wonder in my lifetime, will i ever visit JEM
i measure all the cai liao asked maria later cut and blend
she say wah so much
later i need to check sekarli she throw some away so no need do
she cooked her own kway tiow got minced meat fishballs all
and i nvr ask her cook for me always go out look for my own food zzzz
i will ask her cook mee sua for me ccb
so fast mid month oredi................
today pay day
good
transfer me the 家用 pronto
i think slept too much
groggy...................
mai waste 家用 on you liao
everyday cook pasta for me nia
i damn long no pasta liao
now is korean ramen
dun noe why so pantang
i said i dont know ler
i really dont know
din know got pantang abt 1st day opening
maybe for the shop but not for shopper.............