where ah where the entrepreneur
my first job oso retail
poor FASS grads we hv come a long way haha
hot day
good for weekends
i like
me is hot stuff everyday
who grabbing u?
taka de MD hor, is a jap woman leh whao the japs hv also come a long way ![]()
taka de MD is woman?
no wonder like sales drop
kopi grab your lj
no one grab ur lj
profits increased ah tt why in the news cum the woman MD
nxt mth de budget may need a new computer swivel chair
no simi miller hor mi poor old man
woman good at reducing cost leh
u see what happened to MRT, low maintenance cost
good leh
use wooden chair like me lah
economical and good for the back
mine lasted 16 years and in botox..i mean pristine condition
yah u sit and will send u go hor lan
wooden chair cannot roll around wor
go where to find wooden chair now
wooden chair can find at neighbourhood furniture shop leh
east coast area no have meh
eh noopig u buy which company de hospitalisation insurance
i am down to choosing GE or AIA
both not much difference in terms of coverage but GE de premium higher
sit on gym ball
correct posture
can jian fei
snoopig need
hospitalisation is NTUC (incomeshield + rider)
bgt few yrs ago
recently bgt illness (early stage) - vivocare
also NTUC
becos critical illness is covered by my living policy bgt long ago since e time i started working
erm... also NTUC
i am all covered
i wanted to buy accident 1
v cheap nia
oni less than 20 bucks a mth
but i haben go and inform my agent
e early stage 1 was between prudential and ntuc
prudential de that agent who came to see me
wah lanz kns not honest
i studied and buy back ntuc
Originally posted by FireIce:sit on gym ball
correct posture